Killer Ratings is out!

First of all, let me explain the photo of me in front of “West Valley Charter High School.”  It’s the name of the high school in the Nick@Nite teen soap I wrote for, “Hollywood Heights” and was used as background as the exterior set of the school.

The series is currently airing on Nickelodeon, M-F, at 9 pm.  If you know any teenage girls please tell her to watch.  Although, my 82 year old mother is also watching, and loving, the show so maybe Nick has a whole new demographic.

Anyway, my mystery novel, “Killer Ratings,” has finally been published and can be downloaded from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, even iTunes, onto your computer or reader.

It’s a murder mystery that takes place behind the scenes of a semi-successful TV series, “Babbitt & Brooks,” and is loosely based on my 30 odd years of experience as a TV writer both in primetime and daytime.

I hope you’ll read it, and especially, I hope you will enjoy it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

